Topping-out ceremony for “yoo berlin”/“Am Zirkus 1”

More than 200 guests attend workers‘ festival for an exceptional property

Berlin: Peach Property Group celebrates topping-out of its “yoo...

Shell construction along the Spree in Berlin-Mitte close to completion More than 75 per cent of the units already sold or reserved Hotel portion leased for 20 years; commercial floor space almost fully rented Occupancy as of mid-2013 Cash flow of roughly CHF 30 million (EUR 25 million) expected Zurich/Berlin, 22 November 2012 – Peach […]

Press releases of Peach Property Group Deutschland (18.09.2012 ...

Partly in German

Peach Property Group AG: German subsidiary postpones initial publ...

Zurich/Cologne, 12 November 2012. Peach Property Group AG, a leading developer of prime residential properties in the German-speaking region of Europe, has announced that its indirectly owned German subsidiary, Peach Property Group (Deutschland) AG, is postponing its planned initial public offering. The company will continue with the talks already initiated with strategically attractive investors. These […]

Peach Property Group (Deutschland) AG: offer period extended unti...

Peach Property Group (Deutschland) AG: Price range for public off...

Peach Property Group (Deutschland) AG enters into exclusive coope...

Peach Property Group (Deutschland) AG – “brand innovator” in the luxury residential property segment and manager of investment properties in Germany – has signed a Germany-wide licensing agreement with international design, branding and marketing company yoo Limited, for the exclusive right to develop residential property projects in Germany under the design brand “yoo inspired by Starck”.

Peach Property Group (Deutschland) AG: Initial Public Offering in...

Peach Property Group reports further success in Germany: large-s...

First-class anchor tenant renting six floors in the emerging prestige building on the Spree Rental agreement term of seven years with option to renew for further five years Letting success is evidence of expertise by Peach Deutschland and Deutsche Immobilien in the letting of large areas Overall project with unique character features exceptional architecture and […]

Peach Property Group (Deutschland) eyes Prime Standard listing on...

See website of Peach Property Group (Deutschland)

Presence in Munich: Peach Property Group exhibiting at EXPO REAL...

Company presents new and current projects Peach Property Group boosts activities in Germany New development project in Berlin in the wake of „Living 106“; further acquisitions strengthen the investment property portfolio Zurich/Cologne, 5 October 2012 – Peach Property Group Deutschland – brand innovator, developer of luxury residential properties and manager of investment properties – is […]

Peach Property Group starts “Living 108”: top-quality residen...

“Living 108” offers an attractive mix of condominiums, generously sized penthouses and urbane apartments Central location with high potential at Chausseestrasse 108 in Berlin-Mitte Marketing start in early 2013; construction start scheduled for summer 2013 New follow-on project to the successfully realised “Living 106”. Zurich, 4 October 2012 – Peach Property Group AG, a leading […]

Peach Property Group series winner at International Property Awar...

Highest honours for achievements in project development and marketing in Germany and Switzerland “yoo berlin” and “Peninsula Beach House” on Lake Zurich receive a total of eight awards as outstanding projects International Property Awards are amongst the most renowned commendations in the real estate industry Zurich, 2 October 2012 – At this year’s conferment of […]

Peach Property Group AG: Transformation of the Germany subsidiary...

Zurich, 1 October 2012 – Peach Property Group AG, a leading developer of top-quality residential properties in the German-speaking region of Europe, has decided to transform its German subsidiary, Peach Property Group (Deutschland) GmbH, into an incorporated company (AG). The change has been notarially certified. As a result, the legal form of the company will […]

Peach Property Group extends portfolio in Germany: purchase of fo...

Centrally located historic office building with large potential Lettable area of around 17,700 m2 Extensive renovation and transformation for commercial and residential use Zurich, 27 September 2012 – Peach Property Group AG, a leading developer of top-quality residential property in the German-speaking region of Europe, has, through its Germany subsidiary, acquired two historic properties in […]

Peach Property Group extends management team in Germany: Carsten...

Zurich, 25 September 2012 – Peach Property Group AG, a leading developer of top-quality residential property in the German-speaking region of Europe, is extending the management team of its German subsidiary, Peach Property Group (Deutschland) GmbH. The newly created post of Chief Financial Officer (CFO) reflects both the marked growth of the company’s activities in […]

Peach Property Group strengthens management team in Germany: Thom...

Zurich, 18 September 2012 – Peach Property Group AG, a leading developer of top-quality residential property in the German-speaking region of Europe, is strengthening its management team in Germany in a bid to drive further growth. Thomas Kaune (53) has been named as the new Technical Director in Germany. In this role he will have […]

Weitere Entscheide zum „Mews & Gardens“-Projekt der Peac...

Baurekursgericht äussert sich zum Projekt „Mews & Gardens“.  Nach der Inventarentlassung und Reidbachverlegung sind nun auch die Fassadengestaltung und Standortverschiebung der Neubauten geschützt. Gebäudeprofile der Ersatzneubauten werden beanstandet.  Peach Property Group reicht Beschwerde beim Verwaltungsgericht ein. Zürich, 11. September 2012 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Entwickler von hochwertigem Wohneigentum im deutschsprachigen Europa, […]

Peach Property Group on track in first half of 2012

NAV at market values up by 3.3 percent to CHF 134.4 million Operating income of CHF 16.5 million well above previous year’s CHF 6.2 million EBIT and net result also markedly improved All development projects progressing as planned Sales performance more than double that of previous year Purchase of second investment property portfolio boosts regularity […]

Peach Property Group AG outlines its half-year results 2012 – e...

Zurich, 31 July 2012 – Peach Property Group AG, a leading developer of high-value residential property in German-speaking Europe, today issued provisional indications of its half-year results 2012. Total revenues in the first six months of 2012 showed a marked rise compared to the same period in 2011 to approximately CHF 16.0 to 16.5 Mio. […]

Peach Property Group AG outlines its half-year results 2012 – e...

Zurich, 31 July 2012 – Peach Property Group AG, a leading developer of high-value residential property in German-speaking Europe, today issued provisional indications of its half-year results 2012. Total revenues in the first six months of 2012 showed a marked rise compared to the same period in 2011 to approximately CHF 16.0 to 16.5 Mio. […]

New launch of Harvestehuder Weg 36 website

Exclusive city residences at the Alster 3 July 2012 – The second construction phase has commenced at Harvestehuder Weg 36 at Hamburg’s Aussenalster. In recognition of this successful start to superstructure work, Peach Property Group has re-launched the project’s official website. www.harvestehuderweg36.de spirits away visitors into a sprawling, park-like setting where 57 condominiums in five […]

Peach Property Group (Deutschland) GmbH places bond of EUR 10.3 m...

Coupon of 6.6% p.a., maturity date of 30 June 2016 Investment-grade rating BBB- with listing in the Entry Standard of Deutsche Börse AG Net proceeds mainly for the acquisition of rental properties in Germany Smoothening of operating income thanks to portfolio acquisitions  Cologne, Zurich, 2 July 2012 – Peach Property Group (Deutschland) GmbH has reached […]

The new name for luxurious living

H36 on German television “Luxurious living in Hamburg has a new name: H36.” Such is the intro to an NDR video reportage on price developments for self-owned dwellings at exclusive locations in Germany. H36, a project of Peach Property Group comprising 57 condominiums on Harvestehuder Weg 36, serves as a prime example of a property […]

Investment property portfolio in Erkrath-Hochdahl near Düsseldor...

Flourishing neighbourhood In early 2012, Peach Property Group acquired an investment property portfolio encompassing 143 apartments and 28 commercial units and situated east of Düsseldorf in the centre of Erkrath-Hochdahl (see related media release). As it is active mainly in the field of real estate development, the company has set the goal of accumulating a […]

Peach Property Group AG shareholders approve all motions

The annual general meeting (AGM) of Peach Property Group AG was held in Zurich today in the presence of 27 shareholders representing 61 per cent of the issued shares.

Foundation stone laid for second construction phase at Harvestehu...

Zurich, Switzerland/Hamburg, Germany, 10 May 2012 – Immediately after completing the apartments comprising the first construction phase at Harvestehuder Weg 36, the foundation stone is being laid today for the residences of the second construction phase. Swiss developer Peach Property Group is building 57 exclusive private apartments at a unique location on the shores of […]

Peach Property Group has notarised 13 of the 23 condominiums in i...

Zurich, 9 May 2012 – Peach Property Group AG, a leading developer of high-value residential property in German-speaking Europe, has published sales figures as work begins on its Peninsula Beach House development: to date, 13 of the 23 high-quality dwellings have been notarised. This corresponds to 41% of the planned sales volume. Peach Property Group […]

Peach Property Group publishes Asset Reporting for 1st quarter 20...

Peach Property Group has published its Asset Reporting for the first quarter of 2012. During the period under review, the company’s development projects progressed according to plan: all projects currently under construction are on schedule and have registered what in part are significant gains in sales. The largest portfolio change took place in the investment […]

Ground broken for Peninsula Beach House: 23 exclusive condominium...

Zurich, 19 April 2012 – Peach Property Group AG, a leading developer of high-value residential property in German-speaking Europe, has conducted the ground-breaking ceremony for the Peninsula Beach House in Wädenswil in the presence of representatives of the Wädenswil Town Council, the architects responsible for the project, Buchner Bründler, and invited guests and prospective owners. […]

Relaunch of the websites for the Peninsula Beach House and the ov...

19 April 2012 – Timed to coincide with the groundbreakig ceremony for the Peninsula Beach House in Wädenswil, near Zurich, on 19 April 2012, Peach Property Group has relaunched two project-related websites. www.beach-house.ch is an attractive website containing information on the Pensinsula Beach House development. Offering direct access to Lake Zurich and breathtaking views of […]

Peach Property Group’s first Diplomacy Lunch in Berlin

12 April 2012 – In association with the magazine Business & Diplomacy, Peach Property invited Berlin’s diplomatic community to join it for lunch at the yoo berlin showroom: the occasion was an opportunity to meet and greet the new ambassadors in the capital. At the start of the event, Dr. Thomas Wolfensberger, CEO of Peach […]

NZZ am Sonntag | 15.04.2012

LUXUSOBJEKT “yoo” IN BERLIN By David Strohm Click here to read the article in German.

Peach Property Group redefines financial management responsibilit...

Current Chief Information Officer Dr. Marcel Kucher appointed new Chief Financial Officer of Peach Property Group   Current CFO Ruedi Adler moving to the role of Senior Advisor Group Controlling effective 15 April 2012 at his own request Denise Gull named Head of Group Accounting  Zurich, 11 April 2012 – Peach Property Group AG, a […]

Peach Property Group reports operational progress and result for...

Market value of portfolio increased to CHF 292.4 million Consolidated income of CHF 19.7 million lower than previous year since, as planned, no major projects were concluded Annual profit of CHF –11.1 million or CHF –2.31 per share in line with expectations Significant expansion of investment property portfolio to CHF 58 million at present; increase […]

Peach Property Group begins construction of Peninsula Beach House...

Ground-breaking ceremony on 19 April 2012 Construction of 23 exclusive condominiums directly on the shoreline of  Lake of Zurich Implenia commissioned with civil underground engineering Anticipated completion in 1st quarter of 2014 Excavation of 28,000 m3; total floor space 4745 m2 Zurich, 2 April 2012 – Peach Property Group AG, a leading developer of high-value […]

Construction Appeal Tribunal has assessed appeals by the Heritage...

Mews & Gardens project boosted by support for removal from inventory and Reidbach diversion Aquatica project required to preserve two existing buildings Appeal to the Tribunal’s decision under consideration First revenues from the Aquatica project still expected from late 2015 at the earliest  Zurich, 26 March 2012 – The Construction Appeal Tribunal (Baurekursgericht) of Canton […]

Wall Street Journal | 14.03.2012

IN BERLIN, APARTMENTS ARE THE RAGE By Friedrich Geiger Berlin saw a record number of tourists last year, but Germany’s capital also is becoming a place where more people want to live. Demand for condominiums in Berlin is rising, driving sale prices higher. In the middle-market districts of Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, Steglitz-Zehlendorf and Lichtenberg, apartment prices rose […]

Peach Property Group announces change to the Board of Directors...

Dr. Corinne Wohlfahrt nominated to the Board of Directors at the General Meeting of 11 May 2012. Christian Kühni not seeking re-election. Zurich, 13 March 2012 – The Board of Directors of Peach Property Group AG, a leading developer of high-quality residential properties in German-speaking Europe, will nominate Dr. Corinne Wohlfahrt as a new member […]

Berlinale 2012: ‘yoo-mobil’ and the Berlinale Lounge...

yoo berlin creates a stir

Peach Property Group purchases a second investment property portf...

Living space and commercial retail space totalling approximately 20,000 m² in Erkrath-Hochdahl near Düsseldorf Annual rental income from investment properties increases by CHF 2.6 million (EUR 2.1 million) to CHF 4.6 million (EUR 3.7 million) Another strategic step to smoothen income flows Zurich, 1 February 2012 – Peach Property Group, one of the leading developers […]

Peach Property Group AG provides preliminary forecast on annual r...

Zurich, 1 February 2012 – Peach Property Group, one of the leading developers of top-quality residential property in the German-speaking part of Europe, today provided a forecast of its annual result 2011. In light of the fact that – as scheduled on the timeline – no major property development projects were concluded during the reporting […]

Richtfest für „yoo berlin“/“Am Zirkus 1“

Über zweihundert Gäste am Fest der Handwerker für ein besonderes Objekt

Berlin: Peach Property Group feiert Richtfest für Luxus-Wohnproj...

Rohbau an der Spree in Berlin-Mitte kurz vor Fertigstellung Über 75 Prozent der Wohnungen verkauft oder reserviert Hotelteil für 20 Jahre verpachtet, Gewerbeflächen weitgehend vermietet Bezug ab Mitte 2013 Cashflow von rund CHF 30 Mio. (EUR 25 Mio.) erwartet Zürich/Berlin, 22. November 2012 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Entwickler von hochwertigem Wohneigentum […]

Peach Property Group AG: Deutsche Tochtergesellschaft verschiebt...

Zürich/Köln, 12. November 2012. Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Entwickler von hochwertigem Wohneigentum im deutschsprachigen Europa, teilt mit, dass ihre indirekte deutsche Tochtergesellschaft, Peach Property Group (Deutschland) AG, ihren geplanten Börsengang verschiebt. Das  Unternehmen führt die bereits begonnenen Gespräche mit strategisch interessanten Investoren fort. Dabei stehen alternative Formen der Zusammenarbeit und Finanzierung im […]

Peach Property Group AG verlängert Angebotsfrist für Börsengan...

Die Peach Property Group (Deutschland) AG (ISIN DE000A1RE400), die Peach German Properties AG als verkaufender Aktionär und die biw Bank für Wertpapiere und Investments AG als Sole Lead Manager haben beschlossen, die ursprünglich im Prospekt vom 29. Oktober 2012 veröffentlichte Angebotsfrist vom 7. November 2012 auf den 12. November 2012 zu verlängern.

Peach Property Group AG gibt weitere Details zum geplanten Börse...

Zeichnungsfrist vom 30. Oktober bis zum 7. November 2012 2,5 Mio. Aktien aus einer Kapitalerhöhung sollen platziert werden Bruttomittelzufluss für das Unternehmen von bis zu 25,6 Mio. Euro Erstnotiz im Prime Standard am 12. November 2012 geplant  Zürich, 30. Oktober 2012 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Entwickler von hochwertigem Wohneigentum im deutschsprachigen […]

Peach Property Group (Deutschland) AG schliesst exklusive Koopera...

Die Peach Property Group (Deutschland) AG – „Brand Innovator“ im Luxussegment für Wohnimmobilien und Immobilienbestands-halter in Deutschland – hat mit der internationalen Design-, Branding- und Marketingfirma yoo Limited eine Lizenzvereinbarung für den deutschen Markt unterzeichnet. Im Rahmen der Vereinbarung erhält das Unternehmen exklusiv das Recht, in Deutschland Immobilienprojekte unter dem Design-Brand „yoo inspired by Starck“ zu entwickeln.

Börsengang der Peach Property Group (Deutschland) AG an die Fran...

2,5 Mio. Aktien aus einer Kapitalerhöhung sollen platziert werden. Peach Property Group AG behält in jedem Fall die Mehrheit von 50 Prozent plus einer Aktie. Zeichnungsfrist läuft voraussichtlich vom 30. Oktober bis 7. November 2012; erster Handelstag im Prime Standard am 12. November geplant. Emissionserlös soll Ausbau der Projektpipeline finanzieren und Potenziale der deutschen Plattform […]

Peach Property Group mit weiterem Erfolg in Deutschland: Grosspro...

Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Entwickler von hochwertigem Wohneigentum im deutschsprachigen Europa, hat einen bedeutenden Vermietungserfolg in Deutschland erzielt. Für das Gebäude „Am Zirkus 1“ in Berlin wurde jetzt eine weltweit führende Unternehmensberatung als neuer Ankermieter gewonnen.

Peach Property Group ist Seriensieger bei den International Prope...

Höchste Auszeichnungen für Leistungen in der Projektentwicklung und im Marketing in Deutschland und der Schweiz. „yoo berlin“ und „Peninsula Beach House“ am Zürichsee als herausragende Projekte mit insgesamt acht Awards prämiert. International Property Awards gehören zu den renommiertesten Auszeichnungen in der Immobilienbranche. Zürich, 2. Oktober 2012 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Entwickler […]

Peach Property Group AG: Umwandlung der deutschen Tochter in Akti...

Zürich, 1. Oktober 2012 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Entwickler von hochwertigem Wohneigentum im deutschsprachigen Europa, hat die Umwandlung der deutschen Tochtergesellschaft Peach Property Group (Deutschland) GmbH in eine Aktiengesellschaft beschlossen und dies mit Formwechselbeschluss notariell beurkundet. Damit wird die Rechtsform des Unternehmens an das geplante künftige Wachstum angepasst. Das Grundkapital der […]

Peach Property Group baut Pipeline in Deutschland aus: Kauf der e...

Historischer Verwaltungsbau an zentraler Lage mit hohem Potenzial. Vermietbare Fläche von insgesamt rund 17‘700 m2. Umfassende Erneuerung und Weiternutzung für Gewerbe und Wohnen. Zürich, 27. September 2012 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Entwickler von hochwertigem Wohneigentum im deutschsprachigen Europa, erwirbt über ihre deutsche Tochtergesellschaft zwei historische Liegenschaften in der Innenstadt von Dortmund. […]

Peach Property Group erweitert Management-Team in Deutschland: Ca...

Zürich, 25. September 2012 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Entwickler von hochwertigem Wohneigentum im deutschsprachigen Europa, erweitert das Management-Team der Tochtergesellschaft Peach Property Group (Deutschland) GmbH. Mit der neu geschaffenen Funktion des Chief Financial Officers (CFO) wird dem deutlichen Wachstum der deutschen Aktivitäten und den Expansionsplänen des Unternehmens Rechnung getragen. Die neue Position […]

Peach Property Group verstärkt Managementteam in Deutschland: Th...

Zürich, 18. September 2012 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Entwickler von hochwertigem Wohneigentum im deutschsprachigen Europa, verstärkt das Managementteam in Deutschland und stellt sich so für weiteres Wachstum auf. Thomas Kaune (53) wurde zum neuen Technischen Leiter in Deutschland ernannt. In dieser Funktion ist er Mitglied des Managementteams der Peach Property Group […]

Weitere Entscheide zum „Mews & Gardens“-Projekt der Peac...

Baurekursgericht äussert sich zum Projekt „Mews & Gardens“.  Nach der Inventarentlassung und Reidbachverlegung sind nun auch die Fassadengestaltung und Standortverschiebung der Neubauten geschützt. Gebäudeprofile der Ersatzneubauten werden beanstandet.  Peach Property Group reicht Beschwerde beim Verwaltungsgericht ein. Zürich, 11. September 2012 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Entwickler von hochwertigem Wohneigentum im deutschsprachigen Europa, […]

Peach Property Group im ersten Halbjahr 2012 auf Kurs

NAV zu Marktwerten um 3,3 Prozent auf CHF 134,4 Mio. gesteigert. Ertrag mit CHF 16,5 Mio. deutlich über Vorjahreswert von CHF 6,2 Mio.  EBIT und Ergebnis ebenfalls stark verbessert. Planmässige Fortschritte bei allen Entwicklungsprojekten. Vertriebsleistung gegenüber Vorjahresperiode mehr als verdoppelt. Kauf des zweiten Renditeportfolios erhöht regelmässige Mieteinnahmen. Umfangreiche Cashflows aus laufenden Projekten in den nächsten […]

Peach Property Group AG gibt Ausblick zum Halbjahresergebnis 2012...

Zürich, 31. Juli 2012 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Entwickler von hochwertigen Wohnimmobilien im deutschsprachigen Europa, gibt heute einen vorläufigen Ausblick zum Halbjahresergebnis 2012. Der Gesamtertrag konnte in den ersten sechs Monaten des Jahres 2012 auf rund CHF 16.0 Mio. bis CHF 16.5 Mio.  (1. Halbjahr 2011: CHF 6.2 Mio.) wesentlich gesteigert […]

Website für Harvestehuder Weg 36 neu lanciert

Exklusive Stadtresidenzen an der Alster 03. Juli 2012 – Der zweite Bauabschnitt am Harvestehuder Weg 36 an der Hamburger Aussenalster hat begonnen. Anlässlich des erfolgreichen Starts des Hochbaus hat die Peach Property Group die offizielle Website zum Projekt neu lanciert. www.harvestehuderweg36.de entführt die Besucher in eine grosszügige Parklandschaft, wo 57 Eigentumswohnungen in fünf Villen an […]

Peach Property Group (Deutschland) GmbH platziert Anleihe über E...

Coupon von 6.6 % p. a., Laufzeit bis 30. Juni 2016 Investment-Grade-Rating BBB-; Notierung im Entry Standard der Deutschen Börse Nettoerlös überwiegend für den Erwerb von Bestandsimmobilien in Deutschland Verstetigung der Erträge durch Portfolioakquisitionen Köln, Zürich, 2. Juli 2012 – Die Peach Property Group (Deutschland) GmbH hat am 30. Juni 2012, nach Ablauf der Zeichnungsfrist […]

Der neue Name für luxuriöses Wohnen

H36 im deutschen Fernsehen „Luxuriöses Wohnen in Hamburg hat einen neuen Namen: H36.“ So beginnt ein NDR-Filmbeitrag, der sich mit der Preisentwicklung für Wohneigentum an exklusiven Lagen in Deutschland beschäftigt. H36, das Projekt der Peach Property Group mit 57 Eigentumswohnungen am Harvestehuder Weg 36, dient dabei als Vorzeigebeispiel für ein Immobilienprojekt an bester Adresse. Da […]

Bestandsimmobilien-Portfolio in Erkrath-Hochdahl bei Düsseldorf...

Florierende Nachbarschaft Anfang 2012 erwarb die Peach Property Group östlich von Düsseldorf im Zentrum von Erkrath-Hochdahl ein Portfolio von Bestandsliegenschaften mit 143 Wohnungen und 28 Gewerbeeinheiten (vgl. Medienmitteilung). Primär im Bereich der Liegenschaften-Entwicklung tätig, hat sich das Unternehmen den Aufbau eines Bestandsimmobilien-Portfolios zum Ziel gesetzt, das durch regelmässige Mieteinnahmen für eine Verstetigung der Erträge sorgt. […]

Aktionäre der Peach Property Group AG stimmen allen Anträgen zu...

Heute fand in Zürich die ordentliche Generalversammlung der Peach Property Group AG statt. An der Generalversammlung nahmen 27 Aktionäre teil, die 61 Prozent der ausgegebenen Aktien vertraten.

Grundsteinlegung für zweiten Bauabschnitt am Harvestehuder Weg 3...

Zürich, Schweiz/Hamburg, Deutschland, 10. Mai 2012 – Direkt nach der Fertigstellung der Wohnungen des ersten Bauabschnittes wird heute am Harvestehuder Weg 36 der Grundstein für die Villen des zweiten Bauabschnittes gelegt. In einzigartiger Lage, direkt an der Hamburger Außenalster, errichtet hier die schweizerische Peach Property Group insgesamt 57 exklusive Eigentumswohnungen. Die Fertigstellung der insgesamt fünf […]

Peach Property Group hat 13 von 23 Einheiten im Projekt Peninsula...

Zürich, 9. Mai 2012 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Entwickler von hochwertigen Wohnimmobilien im deutschsprachigen Europa, gibt zum Baubeginn des Projektes Peninsula Beach House den Vertriebsstand bekannt: Es wurden per heute 13 der 23 hochwertigen Einheiten beurkundet. Bezogen auf das geplante Verkaufsvolumen wurde damit eine Vertriebsquote von 41% erreicht. Thomas Wolfensberger, CEO […]

Peach Property Group publiziert Asset Reporting für das 1. Quart...

Die Peach Property Group publiziert ihr Asset Reporting für das 1. Quartal 2012. Die Entwicklungsprojekte des Unternehmens haben sich in der Berichtsperiode plangemäss weiterentwickelt: Alle Bauprojekte liegen im Plan und verzeichneten teils signifikante Fortschritte im Vertrieb. Die grösste Portfolioveränderung fand im Bestandsbereich statt, wo mit den Liegenschaften in Erkrath-Hochdahl bei Düsseldorf ein renditestarkes Portfolio erworben […]

Spatenstich für Peninsula Beach House mit 23 exklusiven Wohnunge...

Zürich, 19. April 2012 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Entwickler von hochwertigen Wohnimmobilien im deutschsprachigen Europa, hat zusammen mit Vertretern des Stadtrates Wädenswil, den ausführenden Architekten Buchner Bründler sowie geladenen Gästen und künftigen Eigentümern den Spatenstich des Peninsula Beach House in Wädenswil feierlich begangen. Somit ist der Bau der exklusivsten Wohnanlage, welche […]

Relaunch der Websites für das Peninsula Beach House und das Peni...

19. April 2012 – Anlässlich des Spatenstichs vom 19. April 2012 für das Peninsula Beach House in Wädenswil bei Zürich hat die Peach Property Group zwei projektbezogene Websites neu lanciert. www.beach-house.ch vermittelt in attraktiver Website-Gestaltung Informationen zum Projekt Pensinsula Beach House. Die hochwertigen Eigentumswohnungen werden ihren künftigen Bewohnern eine selten zu findende Lebensqualität mit direktem […]

NZZ am Sonntag | 15.04.2012

LUXUSOBJEKT «yoo» IN BERLIN By David Strohm So ein Grundstück findet sich auch in der deutschen Hauptstadt nur noch selten. Am Spreeufer mitten im Berliner Zentrum, gegenüber dem Regierungsviertel und neben Brecht-Theater und Bahnhof Friedrichstrasse, erstellt die Schweizer Immobiliengesellschaft Peach Property derzeit eine Grossüberbauung mit 95 Luxuswohnungen, Hotel, Restaurant und Spa sowie Büroflächen. Das vom […]

Erster Diplomacy-Lunch der Peach Property Group in Berlin

12. April 2012 – Gemeinsam mit der Zeitschrift „Business & Diplomacy“ lud die Peach Property die diplomatische Community Berlins zum Lunch in den Showroom von „yoo berlin“: Begrüsst wurden die neuen Botschafter in der Hauptstadt. Dr. Thomas Wolfensberger, CEO Peach Property Group, freute sich, zum Auftakt den neuen Botschafter Japans, S.E. Takeshi Nakana, im exklusiven […]

Peach Property Group legt neue Zuständigkeiten im Bereich Finanz...

Dr. Marcel Kucher, bisher Chief Information Officer, wird neu Chief Financial Officer der Peach Property Group  Ruedi Adler, der bisherige CFO, wechselt auf eigenen Wunsch per 15. April 2012 in die Funktion des Senior Advisor Konzern-Controlling  Denise Gull wird Leiterin Konzernrechnungswesen  Zürich, 11. April 2012 – Die Peach Property Group, ein führender Entwickler von hochwertigen Wohnimmobilien […]

Peach Property Group im Jahr 2011 mit operativen Fortschritten un...

Marktwert des Portfolios auf CHF 292,4 Mio. gesteigert. Konsolidierte Erträge mit CHF 19,7 Mio. unter Vorjahr, da wie vorgesehen keine grösseren Projektabschlüsse stattfanden. Jahresergebnis von CHF –11,1 Mio. respektive Ergebnis je Aktie von CHF –2.31 liegen im Rahmen der Erwartungen. Signifikanter Ausbau des Bestandsportfolios auf aktuell CHF 58 Mio.; Erhöhung der Mieteinnahmen auf zurzeit CHF […]

Peach Property Group startet Bau des Peninsula Beach House in Wä...

Spatenstich am 19. April 2012 Bau von 23 exklusiven Wohnungen direkt am Ufer des Zürichsees Implenia mit Tiefbau beauftragt Fertigstellung im 1. Quartal 2014 erwartet  Aushub 28 000 m3, Gesamtverkaufsfläche 4745 m2 Zürich, 2. April 2012 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Entwickler von hochwertigen Wohnimmobilien im deutschsprachigen Europa, startet mit dem Bau […]

Baurekursgericht (BRG) beurteilt Rekurse des Heimatschutzes zu Pr...

Projekt „Mews & Gardens“ erhält Auftrieb durch Stützung von Inventarentlassungen und Reidbach-Verlegung. Projekt „Aquatica“ soll zwei bestehende Bestandsbauten beibehalten Weiterzug des „Aquatica“-Urteils in Prüfung. Erste Umsätze aus „Aquatica“-Projekt weiterhin frühestens ab Ende 2015 erwartet. Zürich, 26. März 2012 – Das Baurekursgericht (BRG) des Kantons Zürich hat Rekurse des Heimatschutzes zu Projekten auf der Giessen-Halbinsel in […]

Wall Street Journal | 14.03.2012

IN BERLIN, APARTMENTS ARE THE RAGE Von Friedrich Geiger Zum Lesen des englischen Artikels klicken Sie hier.

Peach Property Group gibt Veränderung im Verwaltungsrat bekannt...

Dr. Corinne Wohlfahrt wird der Generalversammlung vom 11. Mai 2012 zur Wahl in den Verwaltungsrat vorgeschlagen. Christian Kühni stellt sich nicht mehr zur Wiederwahl. Zürich, 13. März 2012 – Der Verwaltungsrat der Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Entwickler von hochwertigem Wohneigentum im deutschsprachigen Europa, wird an der ordentlichen Generalversammlung vom 11. Mai 2012 Dr. […]

Berlinale 2012: yoo-Mobil und Berlinale-Lounge

yoo berlin setzte sich in Szene

Peach Property Group kauft zweites Portfolio von Bestandsimmobili...

Wohn- und Einzelhandelsflächen im Umfang von rund 20.000 m² in Erkrath-Hochdahl bei Düsseldorf Jährliche Mieteinnahmen aus Bestandsliegenschaften steigen um CHF 2,6 Mio. (EUR 2,1 Mio.) auf CHF 4,6 Mio. (EUR 3,7 Mio.) Weiterer Schritt in der Strategie zur Verstetigung der Ertragsflüsse Zürich, 1. Februar 2012 – Die Peach Property Group, ein führender Entwickler von hochwertigen […]

Peach Property Group AG gibt vorläufigen Ausblick zum Jahreserge...

Zürich, 1. Februar 2012 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Entwickler von hochwertigen Wohnimmobilien im deutschsprachigen Europa, gab heute einen Ausblick zum Ergebnis 2011. Da im Berichtsjahr, wie auf der Zeitachse vorgesehen, keine grösseren Immobilienprojekte abgeschlossen wurden, wird der Ertrag aus der Entwicklung von Liegenschaften deutlich unter dem Niveau des Vorjahrs liegen. Der […]