Peach Property Group AG expands portfolio; target rental income t...

Portfolio with 336 apartments in northern Hesse notarised Purchasing yield over 11 percent Target rental income for the Peach Group increased by more than CHF 1.2 million to over CHF 10 million Purchase agreements completed for development properties and building land in Bad Reichenhall, Wollerau and Rorschach Zurich, November 6, 2014 – Peach Property Group […]

Peach Property Group announces notarisation of sales agreement fo...

Zurich, 7 October 2014 – Peach Property Group a leading property investor and developer of high-end residential and commercial real estate, today announced the notarisation of the agreement to sell its major “Am Zirkus 1” project in Berlin to a special property fund of KanAm Grund. Situated in a unique location right on the banks […]

Peach Property Group AG hosts investor and analyst conference...

Press Release Zurich, 23 September 2014 – Peach Property Group AG, a leading property investor and developer of high-end residential and commercial real estate, today hosts an investor and analyst conference in Zurich. At the conference, the company will provide further details on the progress made with investment properties and current development projects that had […]

Peach Property Group AG celebrates topping-out ceremony for resid...

Berlin/Zurich, 4 September 2014 – Peach Property Group AG today celebrated the topping-out ceremony for its residential project Living 108 on Chausseestraße, in Berlin’s Mitte district. Construction is proceeding quickly and according to plan. At the same time, Peach Property Group AG has also been successful in marketing the exclusive, owner-occupied flats, reporting high demand: […]

Peach Property Group AG with significant profit growth in the fir...

Net profit for the period of CHF 4.4 million 17 percent over last year’s half-year result Earnings before taxes rise 12 percent to CHF 5.9 million Operating income up 57 percent to CHF 42.6 million Considerable value increases and higher rental income from investment properties; progress on all development projects Major projects in Berlin and […]

Peach Property Group AG successfully completes first stage of maj...

 Roland Berger Strategy Consultants have moved in as anchor tenant Hotel due to open on 14 August 2014 Other major projects in Berlin and Hamburg are also close to completion Market value of property portfolio at end of June 2014 had risen by more than 10% compared to end of 2013, reaching CHF 595.9 million […]

Peach Property Group AG announces block trade of shares

  Existing and new shareholders acquire shares by way of a block trade Transaction carried out at prevailing market price   Zurich, 20 June 2014 – Peach Property Group AG, a leading property investor and developer of high-quality residential real estate, today announced a change in its shareholder structure. In an institutional transaction, a total […]

Annual General Meeting of Peach Property Group AG approves all pr...

Press Release Zurich, 9 May 2014 – The shareholders of Peach Property Group AG, a leading property investor and developer of high-quality residential real estate in Switzerland and Germany, approved all proposals with clear majorities at today’s General Meeting. A total of 62.99 percent of the issued share capital was represented at the General Meeting […]

Peach Property Group AG: new chairperson and new member proposed...

  Zurich, 4 April 2014 – Peach Property Group AG plans to strengthen its Board of Directors and is proposing to the General Meeting on 9 May 2014 to elect Martin Eberhard (born 1958) as a new and thus the sixth member of the Board. In addition, all current members of the Board of Directors […]

Peach Property Group AG reports increased earnings and income for...

  Operating income rose by 25 percent to just under CHF 62 million in 2013 Earnings before taxes grew CHF 1 million to approximately CHF 2.9 million Acquisition of Gretag AG raises target rental income by 63 percent New record sales volume with property worth CHF 86.3 million authenticated Market value of portfolio up 37 […]

Peach Property Group AG announces profit for 2013

  Zurich, 28 February 2014 – Peach Property Group AG, a leading property investor and developer of high-quality residential real estate in the German-speaking region of Europe, today announced that, contrary to original estimates, it expects to have recorded a profit in the 2013 financial year. Despite one-off extraordinary charges amounting to more than CHF […]

Peach Property Group AG announces preliminary figures for financi...

  Operating income lifted by just under 20 percent to over CHF 56 million Substantial increase in rental income by around 30 percent to around CHF 5.8 million; successful integration of newly acquired Gretag AG Current operating costs down approximately 20 percent (CHF 3 million) despite integration of Primogon AG and Gretag AG Sales volume […]

Peach Property Group AG erweitert Portfolio; Soll-Mieteinnahmen ...

Portfolio mit 336 Wohnungen in Nordhessen beurkundet Ankaufrendite von über 11 Prozent Steigerung der jährlichen Soll-Mieteinnahmen der Peach-Gruppe um CHF 1,2 Mio. auf über CHF 10 Mio.   Vollzug der Kaufverträge von Entwicklungsliegenschaften und Landreserven in Bad Reichenhall, Wollerau und Rorschach  Zürich, 6. November 2014 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Immobilien-Investor und […]

Peach Property Group beurkundet Verkaufsvertrag für das Projekt...

Zürich, 7. Oktober 2014 – Die Peach Property Group, ein führender Immobilien-Investor und Entwickler von hochwertigen Wohn- und Geschäftsimmobilien, hat einen Vertrag über den Verkauf ihres Berliner Grossprojekts „Am Zirkus 1“ an einen Spezial-Immobilienfonds der KanAm Grund beurkundet. Das in einzigartiger Lage direkt an der Spree gelegene Gebäude wurde in einem 80:20 Joint Venture mit […]

Peach Property Group AG hält Investoren- und Analystenkonferenz...

Medienmitteilung Zürich, 23. September 2014 –Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Immobilien-Investor und Entwickler von hochwertigen Wohn- und Geschäftsimmobilien, führt heute in Zürich eine Investoren- und Analystenkonferenz durch. Unter anderem werden die bereits vermeldeten Fortschritte bei den Renditeliegenschaften und den laufenden Entwicklungsprojekten näher erläutert. Darüber hinaus wird die Fokussierung der Gesellschaft auf eine verstärkte […]

Peach Property Group AG feiert Richtfest für Wohnungsprojekt Liv...

Berlin/Zürich, 4. September 2014 – Die Peach Property Group AG  hat heute das Richtfest für ihr Wohnprojekt Living 108 in der Chausseestraße in Berlin-Mitte gefeiert. Damit schreiten die Baumassnahmen zügig und planmässig voran. Gleichzeitig ist die Peach Property Group AG auch beim Vertrieb der exklusiven Eigentumswohnungen erfolgreich und verzeichnet weiterhin eine grosse Nachfrage: Mehr als […]

Peach Property Group AG mit deutlichem Gewinnanstieg im 1. Halbja...

Periodenergebnis mit CHF 4,4 Mio. 17 Prozent über Vorjahreswert Gewinn vor Steuern steigt um 12 Prozent auf CHF 5,9 Mio. Betrieblicher Ertrag mit einem Plus von 57 Prozent bei CHF 42,6 Mio. Erhebliche Wertsteigerungen und höhere Mieterträge bei Rendite­immobilien, sämtliche Entwicklungsprojekte vorangetrieben Grossprojekte in Berlin und Hamburg weitgehend abgeschlossen   Zürich, 21. August 2014 – […]

Peach Property Group AG schliesst erste Etappe des Grossprojekts...

Unternehmensberatung Roland Berger als Ankermieterin eingezogen Eröffnung des Hotel-Bereichs per 14. August 2014 Auch die weiteren Grossprojekte in Berlin und Hamburg kurz vor Abschluss Marktwert des Immobilienportfolios per Ende Juni 2014 im Vergleich zum Jahresende 2013 um gut 10 Prozent auf CHF 595.9 Mio. gestiegen   Zürich, 31. Juli 2014 – Die Peach Property Group […]

Peach Property Group AG: Umplatzierung eines Aktienpakets

  Bestehende und neue Aktionäre übernehmen Aktien aus Umplatzierung Transaktion zum Börsenkurs abgewickelt   Zürich, 20. Juni 2014 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Immobilien-investor und Entwickler von hochwertigen Wohnimmobilien, gibt eine Veränderung ihrer Aktionärsstruktur bekannt. Im Rahmen einer institutionellen Transaktion wurden insgesamt 600.000 Aktien und somit rund 12 Prozent des Aktienkapitals umplatziert. […]

Generalversammlung der Peach Property Group AG stimmt sämtlichen...

Medienmitteilung Zürich, 9. Mai 2014 – Die Aktionäre der Peach Property Group AG, eines führenden Immobilien-Investors und Entwicklers von hochwertigen Wohnimmobilien in der Schweiz und Deutschland, haben auf der heutigen Generalversammlung allen Anträgen mit deutlicher Mehrheit zugestimmt. Bei der Generalversammlung in Zürich waren insgesamt 62.99 Prozent des ausgegebenen Aktienkapitals vertreten. So wurde Dr. Corinne Billeter-Wohlfahrt […]

Peach Property Group AG: Wechsel im Präsidium; neues Mitglied im...

  Zürich, 4. April 2014 – Die Peach Property Group AG will ihren Verwaltungsrat verstärken und schlägt der Generalversammlung am 9. Mai 2014 vor, Herrn Martin Eberhard (geb. 1958) als weiteres und damit sechstes Mitglied in das Gremium zu wählen. Alle bisherigen Mitglieder des Verwaltungsrates werden sich zudem an der Generalversammlung zur Wiederwahl stellen. Gleichzeit […]

Peach Property Group AG steigert Ergebnis und Ertrag 2013 nach en...

  Betriebliche Erträge 2013 um ein Viertel auf knapp CHF 62 Mio. gesteigert Ergebnis vor Steuern um CHF 1 Mio. auf rund CHF 2,9 Mio. gesteigert Übernahme der Gretag AG hebt Soll-Mieteinnahmen um 63 Prozent Neuer Rekord im Vertrieb mit beurkundetem Volumen von CHF 86,3 Mio. Marktwert des Portfolios steigt um 37 Prozent auf CHF […]

Peach Property Group AG erwirtschaftet 2013 einen Gewinn

  Zürich, 28. Februar 2014 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Immobilieninvestor und Entwickler von hochwertigen Wohnimmobilien im deutschsprachigen Europa, erwartet im Geschäftsjahr 2013 entgegen den ursprünglichen Einschätzungen einen Gewinn. Das Ergebnis vor Steuern wird trotz einmaliger belastender Sonderfaktoren in Höhe von über CHF 13 Mio. im Bereich von knapp CHF 2.9 Mio. […]

Peach Property Group AG legt vorläufige Zahlen für das Geschäf...

  Betriebsertrag um knapp 20% auf mehr als CHF 56 Mio. gesteigert. Deutlicher Anstieg der Mieterträge um mehr als 30% auf rund CHF 5,8 Mio.; erfolgreiche Integration der Neuakquisition Gretag AG Laufende operative Kosten trotz Integration der Primogon AG und der Gretag AG um rund 20% (CHF 3 Mio.) gesenkt Vertriebsvolumen übertrifft mit rund CHF […]