Peach Property Group places hybrid bond with a volume of around C...

Good demand from institutional and private investors Trading on the SIX Swiss Exchange to commence on 16 December 2015 Proceeds to be used for refinancing and further expansion Zurich, 11 December 2015 – Peach Property Group AG, an investor in the residential and commercial real estate sectors, today announced that it achieved an issue volume […]

Peach Property Group AG: Key progress in planning for the Gretag...

Town council resolves partial revision of the construction and zoning regulations and approves private design plan for the “Gretag site” Construction of 650 rental apartments expected from 2017 Further step in reinforcing strategy of growing value-add residential investment portfolio Zurich, 9 December 2015 – Peach Property Group AG, one of the leading investors in the […]

Peach Property Group AG increases target volume of its hybrid bon...

Subscription commitments in excess of the original target volume of CHF 25 million have already been received Company is thus using the option to increase the volume Subscription still possible through to 11 December 2015 (early closure possible) Proceeds to be used for refinancing and to further expand the Group’s investment portfolio Zurich, 2 December […]

Peach Property Group AG resolves to issue a hybrid bond

Subscription period from 1 December to 11 December 2015 Volume of CHF 25 million with possibility to increase to a total of CHF 50 million Fixed coupon: 5.00% p.a. through December 2018 Proceeds to be used to refinance the group and further expand the portfolio of investment properties in Germany Zurich, 1 December 2015 – The […]

Peach Property Group: Issue of 2015/2020 bond cancelled for the t...

Zurich/Cologne, 5 November 2015 – Peach Property Group AG, an investor in residential and commercial real estate, today announced that it has decided to cancel the issue of the planned 2015/2020 bond of its German subsidiary Peach Property Group (Deutschland) AG for the time being after having reviewed the subscription orders received at the end […]

Peach Property Group: Subscription period for corporate bond star...

NOT FOR RELEASE, PUBLICATION OR DISTRIBUTION (IN WHOLE OR IN PART) IN OR INTO THE UNITED STATES, AUSTRALIA, CANADA OR JAPAN OR ANY OTHER JURISDICTION WHERE TO DO SO WOULD CONSTITUTE A VIOLATION OF THE RELEVANT LAWS OF SUCH JURISDICTION. Public offering from today, 3 November, 9:00 am until 2:00 pm on 5 November 2015 (subject […]

Peach Property Group considers issuing a corporate bond before ye...

NOT FOR RELEASE, PUBLICATION OR DISTRIBUTION (IN WHOLE OR IN PART) IN OR INTO THE UNITED STATES, AUSTRALIA, CANADA OR JAPAN OR ANY OTHER JURISDICTION WHERE TO DO SO WOULD CONSTITUTE A VIOLATION OF THE RELEVANT LAWS OF SUCH JURISDICTION. Bond to be issued by German Peach subsidiary Listing in Entry Standard segment planned Funds […]

Peach Property Group examines financing options and hires Bankhau...

NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION IN THE UNITED STATES, CANADA, JAPAN AND AUSTRALIA Zurich/ Cologne, 20 October 2015 – Peach Property Group today announced that in view of the company’s positive business performance it is examining options to refinance the existing corporate bond (ISIN DE000A1KQ8K4) as well as to generate additional funds for a further expansion of […]

Peach Property Group extends lease with EDEKA in Erkrath by more...

Lease agreement with Edeka Group extended until the end of 2031 EDEKA increases rented space to total of 6,700 m² of commercial space from Peach in Erkrath near Düsseldorf Full occupancy through general rental agreement with EDEKA  Zurich, 5 October 2015 – Peach Property Group AG, a specialist investor in high-potential residential and commercial properties, […]

Peach Property Group reports profitable growth for the first half...

Investment properties account for 61% of portfolio Equity ratio (market value) rises to 27.3% Rental income increased by 9% to CHF 4.2 million Portfolio market value up 11% to CHF 204 million Implementation of cost-cutting programme in the amount of CHF 2,5 million completed CHF 3.4 million in profit after tax despite negative currency effects; profit […]

Peach Property Group AG: Annual General Meeting approves all prop...

  Zurich, 8 May 2015 – The shareholders of Peach Property Group AG, a leading investor in residential and commercial real estate, approved all proposals submitted by the Board of Directors with clear majorities at today’s Annual General Meeting. Overall, 56 percent of the company’s voting capital was represented at the meeting. Among the resolutions […]

Peach Property Group announces agenda for the General Meeting to...

Zurich, 9 April 2015 – Peach Property Group AG, a leading investor in residential and commercial real estate, today announced the agenda for its Annual General Meeting to be held on 8 May 2015 at 2pm in the Park Hyatt Hotel in Zurich. One of the proposals the Board of Directors will submit to the […]

Peach Property Group AG with changes to the executive management...

Zurich, 01 April 2015 – Peach Property Group AG, a leading investor in residential and commercial real estate, today announced changes to its executive management team. This comes after the recently reported downsizing of its Board of Directors in a move to further adjust its management team to the Company’s new positioning in the market. […]

Peach Property Group to acquire two portfolios with 636 apartment...

Expansion of the standardised, value-enhancing investment property portfolio in line with the business strategy Number of apartments owned by Peach Property Group to increase by 72% to over 1,500 Target rent to rise by around CHF 2.25 million or 20 percent to approx. CHF 12 million Reduction of the currently high vacancy rate through active asset […]

Peach Property Group changes Board of Directors and announces det...

Reduction of Board of Directors to three members New President of Board of Directors nominated Programme to cut costs by CHF 2.5 million annually CEO forgoes part of fixed salary Zurich, 20 March 2015 – Peach Property Group, a leading investor in residential and commercial real estate, today announced changes on its Board of Directors. […]

Peach Property Group publishes 2014 financial statements

Rental income up by 34 percent to CHF 7.7 million Market value of investment properties up 32 percent to CHF 183 million Reduction of financing liabilities by CHF 77 million Consolidated net loss of CHF 10.4 million due to extraordinary charges from major projects The projects affected have mostly been completed; the majority of the […]

Peach Property Group AG: Sale of major “Am Zirkus 1” project...

Project sale to KanAm Grund Group special property fund executed Cash return of CHF 13 million is slightly above the expected range Full occupancy of the property achieved Continued implementation of the strategy with a stronger focus on investment properties  Zurich, 19 February 2015 – Peach Property Group, a leading investor in residential and commercial […]

Peach Property Group AG: Extraordinary factors due to nearly comp...

Net loss of around CHF 13 million based on preliminary figures Rental income from investment properties increases by more than 30 percent Market value of investment properties up 30 percent Equity ratio target remains at 40 percent Zurich, 30 January 2015 – Peach Property Group AG, a leading investor in residential and commercial real estate, […]

Peach Property Group platziert Hybridanleihe mit rund CHF 25 Mio....

Gute Nachfrage von institutionellen Investoren und Privatanlegern Handelsbeginn an der SIX Swiss Exchange am 16. Dezember 2015 Mittelzufluss zur Refinanzierung und weiteren Expansion   Zürich, 11. Dezember 2015 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein Investor im Bereich Wohn- und Geschäftsimmobilien, hat durch die Begebung einer nachrangigen Obligation („Hybridanleihe“, ISIN: CH0305711647) ein Emissionsvolumen von rund […]

Peach Property Group AG: Wichtige Planungsfortschritte beim Greta...

Gemeindeversammlung beschliesst Teilrevision der Bau- und Zonenordnung und stimmt privatem Gestaltungsplan „Gretag-Areal“ zu Erstellung von 654 Mietwohnungen voraussichtlich ab 2017 Strategie der wertsteigernden Bestandshaltung weiter forciert Zürich, 9. Dezember 2015 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Investor im Bereich Wohn- und Geschäftsimmobilien, hat wichtige Fortschritte beim „Gretag-Areal“ in Regensdorf bei Zürich erreicht. Die […]

Peach Property Group AG erhöht Zielvolumen der Hybridanleihe auf...

Zeichnungszusagen oberhalb des ursprünglichen Zielvolumens von CHF 25 Mio. liegen bereits vor Gesellschaft zieht entsprechend Aufstockungsoption Zeichnungsfrist noch bis 11.12.2015 (vorzeitige Schliessung möglich) Mittelzufluss soll zur Refinanzierung und weiteren Expansion der Gruppe dienen                    Zürich, 2. Dezember 2015 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Investor im Bereich Wohn- und Geschäftsimmobilien, hat kurz nach […]

Peach Property Group AG beschliesst Begebung einer Hybridanleihe...

Zeichnungsfrist vom 1. Dezember 2015 bis 11. Dezember 2015 Volumen von CHF 25 Mio. mit Aufstockungsmöglichkeit auf einen Gesamtbetrag von CHF 50 Mio. Fixcoupon: 5,00% p.a. bis Dezember 2018 Mittelzufluss dient der Refinanzierung der Gruppe und dem weiteren Ausbau des deutschen Bestandsportfolios                       Zürich, 1. Dezember 2015 – Der Verwaltungsrat der Peach Property Group AG, […]

Peach Property Group: Emission der Anleihe 2015/2020 wird vorerst...

Zürich/ Köln, 5. November 2015 – Peach Property Group AG, ein Investor im Bereich Wohn- und Geschäftsimmobilien, hat sich nach Sichtung der vorliegenden Zeichnungsaufträge zum Ende der Zeichnungsfrist entschlossen, die Emission der geplanten Anleihe 2015/2020 der Tochter Peach Property Group (Deutschland) AG vorerst abzusagen. Aufgrund von alternativen Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten stellt eine Änderung der Anleihebedingungen – insbesondere […]

Peach Property Group: Zeichnungsfrist für Unternehmensanleihe be...

NOT FOR RELEASE, PUBLICATION OR DISTRIBUTION (IN WHOLE OR IN PART) IN OR INTO THE UNITED STATES, AUSTRALIA, CANADA OR JAPAN OR ANY OTHER JURISDICTION WHERE TO DO SO WOULD CONSTITUTE A VIOLATION OF THE RELEVANT LAWS OF SUCH JURISDICTION. Öffentliches Angebot von heute, 3. November 9:00 Uhr bis voraussichtlich 5. November 2015 14:00 Uhr […]

Peach Property Group erwägt die Emission einer Unternehmensanlei...

NOT FOR RELEASE, PUBLICATION OR DISTRIBUTION (IN WHOLE OR IN PART) IN OR INTO THE UNITED STATES, AUSTRALIA, CANADA OR JAPAN OR ANY OTHER JURISDICTION WHERE TO DO SO WOULD CONSTITUTE A VIOLATION OF THE RELEVANT LAWS OF SUCH JURISDICTION Deutsche Peach-Tochtergesellschaft als Emittentin Notierung im Entry Standard geplant Mittel sollen zur Ablösung der bestehenden […]

Peach Property Group prüft Finanzierungoptionen und mandatiert B...

NICHT ZUR VERBREITUNG IN DEN VEREINIGTEN STAATEN, KANADA, JAPAN UND AUSTRALIEN Zürich/ Köln, 20. Oktober 2015 – Die Peach Property Group prüft vor dem Hintergrund der guten wirtschaftlichen Entwicklung des Unternehmens Optionen für die Refinanzierung der bestehenden Unternehmensanleihe (ISIN DE000A1KQ8K4) sowie für die Finanzierung des weiteren Ausbaus des Bestandsportfolios. Entsprechend hat die Peach Property Group […]

Peach Property Group verlängert Mietvertrag mit EDEKA in Erkrath...

Pachtvertrag mit Edeka-Gruppe bis Ende 2031 verlängert EDEKA stockt Mietfläche auf und mietet neu insgesamt 6.700 m² Gewerbeflächen von Peach in Erkrath bei Düsseldorf Vollvermietung durch Generalmietvertrag mit EDEKA  Zürich, 5. Oktober 2015 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein Spezialist für Investitionen im Bereich Wohn- und Geschäftsimmobilien mit Potential, hat einen grossen Vermietungserfolg bei […]

Peach Property Group mit profitablem Wachstum im 1. Halbjahr 2015...

Anteil der Renditeobjekte am Gesamtportfolio bei 61 % EK-Quote steigt auf 27,3 % (Marktwerte) Mieteinnahmen um 9 % auf CHF 4,2 Mio. erhöht Marktwert Bestände um 11 % auf CHF 204 Mio. erhöht Kostensenkungsprogramm im Umfang von CHF 2,5 Mio. umgesetzt Gewinn nach Steuern trotz negativer Währungseffekte von CHF 3,4 Mio.; Gewinn vor Steuern von […]

Peach Property saniert in Neukirchen-Vluyn bereits 110 Wohnungen...

Sanierung der ersten 60 Wohnungen unmittelbar vor Abschluss Arbeiten bei weiteren Wohnungen weit vorangeschritten Vermietung erfolgreich gestartet Bis Ende 2016 sollen insgesamt fast 300 Wohnungen schrittweise modernisiert werden Investitionssumme für Sanierungsmaßnahmen von über 5 Mio. Euro Köln, 10. August 2015 – Die Peach Property Group hat bei Sanierung von 110 leerstehenden Wohnungen ihres Immobilienportfolios in […]

Real Estate Award 2015

Im Rahmen der fünften Real Estate Night wurden am 23. Juni 2015 in ZH-Regensdorf im Hotel Mövenpick die Real Estate Awards in fünf Kategorien verliehen. Die Peach Property Group durfte dabei den Award in der Kategorie „Immobilien Investment des Jahres 2014“ entgegennehmen. Das Immobilien-Investment des Jahres wird von der Börsenperformance 2014 bestimmt. Mit dem Real Estate […]

Peach Property Group AG: Generalversammlung stimmt sämtlichen An...

  Zürich, 8. Mai 2015 – Die Aktionäre der Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Investor im Bereich Wohn- und Geschäftsimmobilien, haben auf der heutigen Generalversammlung alle Anträge des Verwaltungsrats mit deutlicher Mehrheit angenommen. Insgesamt waren 56 Prozent des stimmberechtigten Aktienkapitals vertreten. Unter anderem wurde die Schaffung eines genehmigten Kapitals von CHF 2 Mio. und […]

Peach Property Group veröffentlicht die Traktanden für die Gene...

Zürich, 9. April 2015 – Die Peach Property Group, ein führender Investor im Bereich Wohn- und Geschäftsimmobilien, hat heute die Traktanden für die ordentliche Generalversammlung bekanntgegeben. Diese findet am 8. Mai um 14.00 im Park Hyatt Hotel in Zürich statt. Der Verwaltungsrat der Gesellschaft schlägt der Generalversammlung unter anderem die Schaffung eines genehmigten Kapitals von […]

Peach Property Group AG mit Veränderung der Geschäftsleitung un...

Zürich, 01. April 2015 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Investor im Bereich Wohn- und Geschäftsimmobilien, meldet nach der jüngst angekündigten Verkleinerung des Verwaltungsrats nun auch Veränderungen in der Geschäftsleitung. Die Gesellschaft bestätigt damit ihren Strategieschwerpunkt einer wertsteigernden Bestandshaltung und des bereits eingeleiteten Kostensenkungsprozesses innerhalb der Gesamtunternehmung. Künftig werden der Geschäftsleitung statt bisher […]

Peach Property Group übernimmt Portfolios mit 636 Wohnungen in N...

Strategiekonformer Ausbau der standardisierten, wertsteigernden Bestandshaltung Steigerung der Anzahl Wohnungen der Peach-Gruppe um 72 % auf über 1.500 Soll-Miete erhöht sich um rund CHF 2,25 Mio. bzw. 20 Prozent auf rund CHF 12 Mio. Reduktion des aktuell hohen Leerstands durch aktives Asset Management und schrittweise Modernisierung aller Wohnungen über die nächsten 24 Monate geplant Sanierung der ersten […]

Peach Property Group ändert Verwaltungsrat und konkretisiert Kos...

Verkleinerung des Verwaltungsrats auf drei Personen Neuer Verwaltungsratspräsident nominiert Kostensenkungsprogramm von CHF 2.5 Mio. jährlich CEO verzichtet auf Teil des Fixgehalts  Zürich, 20. März 2015 – Die Peach Property Group, ein führender Investor im Bereich Wohn- und Geschäftsimmobilien, gibt Veränderungen im Verwaltungsrat bekannt. Das Gremium soll von momentan sechs Mitgliedern auf drei Mitglieder verkleinert werden. […]

Peach Property Group legt Jahresabschluss 2014 vor

Ist-Mieteinnahmen um knapp 35 Prozent auf CHF 7,7 Mio. gesteigert Marktwert Bestandsliegenschaften um 32 Prozent auf CHF 183 Mio. erhöht Rückgang der Verschuldung um CHF 77 Mio. Konzernfehlbetrag von CHF 10,4 Mio. aufgrund ausserordentlicher Belastungen aus Grossprojekten Betroffene Projekte weitgehend abgeschlossen; Grossteil der verkauften Wohnungen übergeben und Verkauf von „Am Zirkus 1“ vollzogen Verstärkung der […]

Peach Property Group AG: Verkauf des Grossprojekts „Am Zirkus 1...

Veräusserung an einen Spezial-Immobilienfonds der KanAm Grund Group vollzogen Cash-Rückfluss von CHF 13 Mio. liegt leicht über der erwarteten Spanne Vollvermietung der Immobilie erreicht Weitere Umsetzung der Strategie mit einer verstärkten Bestandshaltung  Zürich, 19. Februar 2015 – Die Peach Property Group, ein führender Investor im Bereich Wohn- und Geschäftsimmobilien, hat den Verkauf ihres Grossprojekts „Am […]

Peach Property Group AG: Ausserordentliche Belastung des Jahreser...

Jahresfehlbetrag nach vorläufigen Zahlen von rund CHF 13 Mio. Ist-Mieten der Bestandsimmobilien steigen um über 30 Prozent Marktwert der Bestandsimmobilien plus 30 Prozent Ziel bleibt eine Eigenkapitalquote von 40 Prozent Zürich, 30. Januar 2015 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein führender Investor im Bereich Wohn- und Geschäftsimmobilien, hat 2014 ihr Portfolio an Bestands-liegenschaften strategiekonform […]