Peach Property Group increases profit after tax to CHF 3.6 Mio an...

Profit after tax up 6 percent to CHF 3.6 million; profit before tax of CHF 7.7 million (plus 65 percent) Equity ratio (IFRS) increases to 45 percent; 48 percent based on market values Rental income up 5 percent to CHF 4.4 million Successful transformation of portfolio towards residential properties in Germany Positive business performance expected […]

Peach Property Group acquires portfolio in Kaiserslautern – res...

  Purchase agreement for the acquisition of 901 apartments and 10 commercial units notarised in Kaiserslautern Lettable space of the investment portfolio increases to almost 250,000 square metres Annual target rental income increases by CHF 4.4 million (up 37%) to CHF 16.2 million High occupancy rate of over 95% Closing of the transaction expected in […]

Peach Property Group and NOVUM Hotel Group conclude 20-year lease...

Hotel with 210 rooms planned in historic building Lease agreement concluded with NOVUM Hotel Group for a 4-star hotel as “NOVUM Select” Tenders for conversion work are underway Completion planned for the end of 2018    Zurich, 12 July 2016 – Peach Property Group, an investor specialising in portfolio management in Germany with a focus […]

Peach Property Group repays EUR 50 million bond

Zurich, 1 July 2016 – Peach Property Group, an investor specialising in the management of residential property in Germany, yesterday repaid the corporate bond of its German subsidiary Peach Property Group (Deutschland) AG (ISIN DE000A1KQ8K4) with a nominal amount of EUR 50 million on schedule. The final amount outstanding of EUR 46.7 million was repaid […]

Peach Property Group reports progress at its Wollerau project nea...

More than 45 percent of “Wollerau Park” project notarised or reserved, clearly exceeding pre-sales rate Construction has started; dismantling already at an advanced stage By the beginning of 2018, 46 high-quality apartments and 10 commercial units with a sales volume of CHF 87 million will be built Cash return of CHF 30 million expected upon […]

Peach Property Group AG: Annual General Meeting approves all prop...

  Zurich, 21 April 2016 – The shareholders of Peach Property Group AG, an investor specialising in the management of residential property in German, approved all proposals submitted by the Board of Directors with clear majorities at the today’s Annual General Meeting. Overall, 48 percent of the company’s voting capital was represented at the meeting. […]

Peach Property Group tops up hybrid bond

  Private placement of CHF 12.5 Mio. with international investors Issue volume increases to a total of CHF 37.5 million Proceeds to be used for expanding the investment portfolio   Zurich, 7. April 2016 – Peach Property Group, an investor specialising in the management of residential property in Germany, today announced that is has topped […]

Peach Property Group acquires further residential properties in L...

  Acquisition of 287 apartments and 3 commercial units Living space of 19,700 square metres Gross initial yield over 10 percent Attractive upside potential due to 50% vacancy rate to be realised through sustainable revitalisation measures Joint management with existing portfolio provides efficiency gains   Zurich, 4 April 2016 – Peach Property Group, an investor […]

Peach Property Group acquires 116 apartments in Northern Hesse to...

  Agreement for further portfolio acquisition notarised Annual rental income of around CHF 0.6 million; almost fully let Lettable space of more than 8.300 square metres Closing of the transaction expected in April 2016   Zurich, 22 March 2016 – Peach Property Group, an investor focused on residential property in Germany, today announced the notarisation […]

Final figures show significant improvement in Peach Property Grou...

  Profit before tax at CHF 3.3 million and after tax at CHF 1.2 million substantially improved compared to previous year Rental income increased by 12 percent to CHF 8.6 million (+20 percent in local currency) Market value of investment properties gains by around 20 percent to CHF 218.7 million Equity ratio rises to 33 percent Reduction of […]

Peach Property Group expands portfolio by 397 apartments to just...

  Purchase agreement for a real estate company in North Rhine-Westphalia notarised Number of apartments in the portfolio increases to over 1,900 Annual rental income to rise by around CHF 2.6 million Closing of the transaction expected by April 2016    Zurich, 8 March 2016 – Peach Property Group, an investor in residential real estate, […]

Peach Property Group sells Gretag property in Regensdorf near Zur...

Purchase agreement with Turidomus Anlagestiftung notarised Transaction expected to be completed by the end of March 2016 Net-Cash inflow of nearly CHF 70 million or CHF 14 per share Solid balance sheet – further strengthening of equity ratio   Zurich, 4 March 2016 – Peach Property Group AG, a leading investor in real estate, today […]

Peach Property Group focuses portfolio on residential properties...

Contract for the sale of “Erkrath Retail” notarised Transaction expected to be completed in Q1 2016 Cash inflow of nearly CHF 9 million will strengthen Peach Property Group’s cash position Proceeds will be used for the further expansion of the residential portfolio in Germany   Zurich, 17 February 2016 – Peach Property Group, an investor […]

Preliminary figures show marked improvement in Peach Property Gro...

EBT of around CHF 1 million expected Rental income up 12 percent to CHF 8.6 million (+20 percent excluding exchange rate effects) Share of investment properties in overall portfolio rises to over 70 percent Equity ratio increases sharply to over 30 percent Positive outlook for 2016  Zurich, 1 February 2016 – Preliminary, unaudited figures show […]

Peach Property Group steigert im 1. Halbjahr 2016 Gewinn nach Ste...

Gewinn nach Steuern um 6 Prozent auf CHF 3,6 Mio. gesteigert; Gewinn vor Steuern von CHF 7,7 Mio. (plus 65 Prozent) Eigenkapitalquote (IFRS) auf 45 Prozent erhöht; 48 Prozent zu Marktwerten Mieterlöse um 5 Prozent auf CHF 4,4 Mio. gesteigert Fokus auf Bestandshaltung im Wohnbereich in Deutschland erfolgreich vorangetrieben Fortsetzung der profitablen Geschäftsentwicklung in 2016 […]

Peach Property Group erwirbt Portfolio in Kaiserslautern – Wohn...

Kaufvertrag für Übernahme von 901 Wohnungen und 10 Gewerbeeinheiten in Kaiserslautern beurkundet Vermietbare Fläche im Bestandsportfolio steigt auf knapp 250.000 Quadratmeter Jährliche Soll-Mieteinnahmen erhöhen sich um CHF 4,4 Mio. (plus 37 Prozent) auf CHF 16,2 Mio. Hoher Vermietungsstand von über 95 Prozent des neuen Portfolios Vollzug der Transaktion im 4. Quartal 2016 erwartet   Zürich, […]

Peach Property Group schliesst mit der NOVUM Hotel Group einen P...

Hotel mit 210 Zimmern in historischer Substanz geplant Pachtvertrag mit NOVUM Hotel Group für ein 4-Sterne-Hotel als „Novum Select“ abgeschlossen Ausschreibungen für die Umbauarbeiten laufen Fertigstellung bis Ende 2018 vorgesehen    Zürich, 12. Juli 2016 – Die Peach Property Group, ein auf Bestandshaltung in Deutschland spezialisierter Investor mit Fokus auf Wohnimmobilien und ausgewählte Projektentwicklungen, hat […]

Peach Property Group zahlt EUR 50 Mio. Anleihe zurück

  Zürich, 1. Juli 2016 – Die Peach Property Group, ein auf Bestandshaltung in Deutschland spezialisierter Investor mit Fokus auf Wohnimmobilien, hat gestern die Unternehmensanleihe der deutschen Tochter Peach Property Group (Deutschland) AG (ISIN DE000A1KQ8K4) mit einem Nominalbetrag von EUR 50 Mio. planmässig zurückgezahlt. Die Rückzahlung der zuletzt ausstehenden EUR 46,7 Mio. erfolgte aus operativem […]

Peach Property Group mit Projektfortschritt in Wollerau bei Züri...

  Über 45 Prozent des Projekts „Wollerau Park“ beurkundet oder reserviert; Vorvertriebsquote damit deutlich überschritten Baustart erfolgt; Rückbau bereits weit vorangeschritten Bis Anfang 2018 entstehen 46 hochwertige Wohnungen und 10 Gewerbeeinheiten mit einem Vertriebsvolumen von circa CHF 87 Mio. Kapitalrückfluss von CHF 30 Mio. per Projektabschluss erwartet Zürich, 31. Mai 2016 – Die Peach Property […]

Peach Property Group AG: Generalversammlung stimmt sämtlichen An...

  Zürich, 21. April 2016 – Die Aktionäre der Peach Property Group AG, einem auf Bestandshaltung in Deutschland spezialisierten Investor mit Fokus auf Wohnimmobilien, haben an der heutigen Generalversammlung alle Anträge des Verwaltungsrats mit deutlicher Mehrheit angenommen. Insgesamt waren 48 Prozent des stimmberechtigten Aktienkapitals vertreten. Unter anderem wurde der Immobilien- und Finanzexperte Reto A. Garzetti […]

Peach Property Group stockt Hybridanleihe auf

  Privatplatzierung von CHF 12,5 Mio. bei internationalen Investoren Emissionsvolumen steigt auf insgesamt CHF 37,5 Mio. Mittelzufluss zum Ausbau des Bestandsportfolios Zürich, 7. April 2016 – Die Peach Property Group, ein auf Bestandshaltung in Deutschland spezialisierter Investor mit Fokus auf Wohnimmobilien, hat im Rahmen einer Privatplatzierung bei internationalen Investoren das Volumen ihrer im Dezember 2015 […]

Peach Property Group kauft weiteres Wohnportfolio in Niedersachse...

  Erwerb von 287 Wohnungen und 3 Gewerbeeinheiten Wohnfläche von 19.700 Quadratmetern Bruttoanfangsrendite über 10 Prozent Attraktives Wertsteigerungspotential durch 50% Leerstand; Hebung durch nachhaltige Revitalisierungsmassnahmen Gemeinsame Verwaltung mit bestehendem Portfolio erhöht Effizienz    Zürich, 4. April 2016 – Die Peach Property Group, ein auf Bestandshaltung in Deutschland spezialisierter Investor mit Fokus auf Wohnimmobilien, hat einen […]

Peach Property Group kauft 116 Wohnungen in Nordhessen und erweit...

  Vertrag für weiteren Portfolioerwerb notariell beurkundet Jährliche Mieteinnahmen von knapp CHF 0,6 Mio., nahezu vollständig vermietet Vermietbare Wohnfläche von rund 8.300 Quadratmetern Closing der Transaktion im April 2016 erwartet   Zürich, 22. März 2016 – Die Peach Property Group, ein auf Bestandshaltung in Deutschland spezialisierter Investor mit Fokus Wohnimmobilien hat einen Vertrag für den […]

Peach Property Group nach endgültigen Zahlen mit signifikanter E...

  Gewinn mit CHF 3,3 Mio. vor bzw. CHF 1,2 Mio. nach Steuern erheblich verbessert Mieteinnahmen um rund 12 Prozent auf CHF 8,6 Mio. erhöht (+20% in Lokalwährung) Marktwert Bestandsliegenschaften um rund 20 Prozent auf CHF 218,7 Mio. gesteigert Eigenkapitalquote erhöht sich auf 33 Prozent Reduktion der Geschäftsleitung auf drei Mitglieder Positiver Ausblick für 2016 […]

Peach Property Group erweitert den Bestand um 397 Wohnungen auf ...

  Vertrag für den Portfolioerwerb durch Übernahme eines Immobilienunternehmens in Nordrhein-Westfalen beurkundet Anzahl der Bestands-Wohnungen steigt auf insgesamt über 1.900 Jährliche Soll-Mieteinnahmen erhöhen sich um rund CHF 2,6 Mio. Closing der Transaktion bis April 2016 erwartet   Zürich, 8. März 2016 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein Investor mit Fokus auf Wohnimmobilien, baut ihr […]

Peach Property Group verkauft Gretag-Areal in Regensdorf bei Zür...

Verkauf des „Gretag-Areals“ an die Turidomus Anlagestiftung Vollzug der Transaktion bis Ende März 2016 erwartet Netto-Kapitalrückflüsse in Höhe von ca. CHF 70 Mio. resp. CHF 14 pro Aktie Starke Bilanz – deutliche Erhöhung der Eigenkapitalquote Zürich, 4. März 2016 – Die Peach Property Group, ein führender Investor mit Fokus auf Wohnimmobilien, verkauft das Gretag-Areal in […]

Peach Property Group fokussiert Portfolio auf Wohnliegenschaften...

Vertrag zum Verkauf von „Erkrath Retail“ beurkundet Vollzug der Transaktion im ersten Quartal 2016 erwartet Liquiditätswirksamer Geldfluss für Peach Property Group in Höhe von knapp CHF 9 Mio. Mittel werden zum weiteren Ausbau des Wohnportfolios in Deutschland verwendet Zürich, 17. Februar 2016 – Die Peach Property Group, ein Investor mit Fokus auf Wohnimmobilien, verkauft ihr […]

Peach Property Group AG nach vorläufigen Zahlen mit deutlicher E...

Gewinn vor Steuern von rund CHF 1 Mio. erwartet Mieteinnahmen um 12 Prozent auf CHF 8,6 Mio. erhöht (plus 20% ohne Währungseffekte) Anteil der Bestandsimmobilien am Portfolio steigt auf 70 Prozent Eigenkapitalquote erhöht sich deutlich auf über 30 Prozent Positiver Ausblick für 2016 Zürich, 1. Februar 2016 – Die Peach Property Group AG, ein Investor […]