Acquisitions in North Rhine-Westphalia boost portfolio to just ov...

=> Purchase agreement signed for residential portfolio comprising 221 apartments with 95.5% occupancy rate in the Rhine-Ruhr metropolitan region; transaction expected to be closed at the beginning of January 2019 => Total residential portfolio increases to approx. 8,600 units with lettable space of 560,000 m2 => Closing completed for all other acquisitions made in 2018 […]

direct line to tenants in Heidenheim – "Peach Point&qu...

The residential real estate company Peach Property Group today opened a further flagship store for tenants right in the center of Heidenheim an der Brenz. At the same time, the company is now providing all tenants in Heidenheim with an innovative app to communicate directly with landlord, property management and with other tenants. Peach Property […]

Repayment of 2015 hybrid bond

Peach Property Group, an investor specialising in the management of residential property in Germany, is planning to repay its 2015 hybrid bond as early as possible (Swiss Securities Code: 30571164, ISIN; CH0305711647). Accordingly, the Company is terminating the bond in accordance with Section 4.2 of the bond terms and conditions on 15 December 2018. Termination […]

Significant profit increase and portfolio growth in first half of...

> Operating profit (EBITDA) up 72% to CHF 37.1 million and earnings after taxes up 66% to CHF 26.5 million > Residential portfolio increased by 16% to 6,436 units > Transfer of ownership of a good 1,900 additional apartments already acquired lifts property portfolio to 8,400 apartments by the end of 2018 > Actual rental […]

First Peach Point opened as a flagship store for tenants in Oberh...

The residential real estate company Peach Property Group today opened its first flagship store for tenants in Oberhausen with a celebration for its tenants. Located directly in the pedestrian precinct in the town centre, the new “Peach Point” with around 150 square meters at Marktstrasse 157 will not only be a central point of contact […]

Acquisition of 382 apartments brings investment portfolio to arou...

> Acquisition of a residential real estate portfolio with five locations in North Rhine-Westphalia and Lower Saxony > Portfolio with rental residential space of almost 23,000 square meters, target rental income of around CHF 1.65 million and a rental level of 95 percent > Peach Property Group’s annual target rental income up to around CHF […]

CHF 60 million of 1.75% hybrid warrant bond placed; medium-term t...

> Original target volume was increased from CHF 50 to CHF 60 million due to significant subscription volumes shortly after beginning of open placement > Proceeds to be used for further portfolio expansion and to repay liabilities > Portfolio expansion progresses faster than previously expected; medium term target portfolio increased to 11,000 apartments The Board […]

Target volume of hybrid warrant bond issue increased due to high...

> Strong investor interest and significant subscription volumes shortly after beginning of open placement > Peach Property therefore uses option to increase the target volume from CHF 50 million to up to CHF 100 million > Funds earmarked for further portfolio extension and redemption of liabilities The Board of Directors of Peach Property Group AG, […]

Issue of a hybrid warrant bond

> Issue volume of CHF 50m with a possibility to increase to a maximum of CHF 100m > Subscription period for existing shareholders from 4 to 15 June 2018 > Interest coupon at 1.75 % p. a. through June 2023 > With each bond with a nominal value of CHF 1,000, the bond holder receives […]

Acquisition of 1,066 apartments in Baden-Württemberg; portfo...

> Acquisition of 1,066 apartments, 9 commercial units and 771 parking spaces in Heidenheim (Ulm) > New portfolio with rental residential space of 73,711 square meters and occupancy level of around 95 percent; entire residential rental area increases to 518,000 square meters > Annual target rental income in total portfolio up by around 18 percent […]

AGM approves all proposals – financial and real estate expe...

The shareholders of Peach Property Group, an investor specialising in German real estate with a focus on residential property, today approved all proposals made by the Board of Directors at today’s general meeting in Zurich with a clear majority. A total of around 47 percent of the share capital was represented. In the person of […]

Profits increase to CHF 41.9m and expansion of residential portfo...

> Earnings after tax up significantly to CHF 41.9 million, from CHF 11.6 million in the previous year > Property portfolio grows to around 7,000 units in 2017 after 3,129 units in the previous year; residential rental space increases to almost 445,000 square meters > Target rental income in the past fiscal year up strongly […]

Kurt Hardt (Vorstand at Kreissparkasse Biberach) nominated to the...

> Kurt Hardt is an expert for the German financial and real estate markets > His nomination reflects Peach Property Group’s position as a major portfolio holder in Germany > Planned expansion of Board of Directors from three to four members as consequence of the dynamic growth path of the Group Peach Property Group, an […]

Significant growth of earnings before taxes to around CHF 50 mill...

> Strong increase in earnings before taxes to around CHF 50 million, after CHF 15.5 million during the previous year > Portfolio of residential units grows to around 7,000 units in 2017 after 3,150 units during the previous year; lettable area increases to over 445,000 square metres > Annualised target rents rise by 109 percent […]

Direkter Draht zu Mietern in Heidenheim – "Peach Point...

Das Wohnungsunternehmen Peach Property Group eröffnet am heutigen Freitag direkt in der Innenstadt von Heidenheim an der Brenz einen weiteren Flagship-Store für Mieter. Gleichzeitig stellt das Unternehmen allen Mietern in Heidenheim ab sofort eine innovative App zur direkten Kommunikation mit Vermieter sowie Hausverwaltung und untereinander zur Verfügung. Peach Property Group besitzt in Heidenheim mehr als […]

Rückzahlung der Hybridanleihe 2015

Die Peach Property Group, ein auf Bestandshaltung in Deutschland spezialisierter Investor mit Fokus auf Wohnimmobilien, plant die frühestmögliche Rückzahlung der Hybridanleihe 2015 (Valorennummer: 30571164; ISIN: CH0305711647). Entsprechend kündigt die Gesellschaft die Anleihe nach Ziffer 4.2 der Anleihensbedingungen zum 15. Dezember 2018. Mit der Kündigung ist die Rückzahlung aller Anteile verbunden. Der Zinssatz der ewigen Anleihe […]

Signifikante Gewinnsteigerung und Portfoliowachstum im 1. Halbjah...

> Betriebsergebnis (EBITDA) steigt um 72 % auf CHF 37,1 Mio. und Ergebnis nach Steuern um 66 % auf CHF 26,5 Mio. > Wohnungsbestand um 16 % auf 6.436 Einheiten erhöht > Eigentumsübertragung von weiteren gut 1.900 bereits akquirierten Wohnungen im zweiten Halbjahr 2018 lässt das Immobilienportfolio auf 8.400 Wohnungen anwachsen > Ist-Mieteinnahmen auf CHF […]

Eröffnung des ersten Peach Point in Oberhausen als Mieter-Fl...

Das Wohnungsunternehmen Peach Property Group eröffnet am heutigen Freitag den ersten Flagship-Store für Mieter in Oberhausen mit einem großen Fest. Direkt in der Fußgängerzone und mitten in der Innenstadt gelegen, dient der rund 150 Quadratmeter große „Peach Point“ in der Marktstraße 157 nicht nur als zentrale Anlaufstelle bei sämtlichen Vermietungs- und Verwaltungsfragen, sondern insbesondere auch […]

Kauf von 382 Wohnungen erweitert Bestandsportfolio auf rund 8.400...

> Erwerb eines Wohnimmobilienportfolios mit fünf Standorten in Nordrhein-Westfalen und Niedersachsen > Portfolio mit vermietbarer Wohnfläche von knapp 23.000 Quadratmetern, Soll-Mieteinnahmen von rund CHF 1,65 Mio. und 95 Prozent Vermietungsstand > Soll-Miete der Peach Property Group steigt durch die Transaktion auf rund CHF 41,7 Mio. p.a. Die Peach Property Group, ein auf Bestandshaltung in Deutschland […]

CHF 60 Mio. der 1,75% Optionshybridanleihe platziert; mittelfrist...

> Zielvolumen wurde von ursprünglich CHF 50 Mio. auf CHF 60 Mio. erhöht, da bereits kurz nach Beginn der freien Platzierung signifikante Zeichnungsvolumen vorlagen > Mittelzufluss dient dem weiteren Portfolioausbau und zur Ablösung von Verbindlichkeiten > Bestandsaufbau schreitet schneller voran als zuvor erwartet; mittelfristiger Zielbestand auf 11.000 Wohnungen erhöht Der Verwaltungsrat der Peach Property Group […]

Erhöhung des Zielvolumens der Optionshybridanleihe aufgrund...

> Grosses Investoreninteresse und signifikante Zeichnungsvolumen bereits kurz nach Beginn der freien Platzierung > Aufstockungsoption des Zielvolumens von CHF 50 Mio. auf bis zu CHF 100 Mio. wird daher genutzt > Mittelzufluss soll zum weiteren Portfolioausbau und zur Ablösung von Verbindlichkeiten dienen Der Verwaltungsrat der Peach Property Group AG, eines auf Bestandshaltung spezialisierten Investors mit […]

Begebung einer Optionshybridanleihe

> Emissionsvolumen von CHF 50 Mio. mit der Möglichkeit zur Aufstockung auf maximal CHF 100 Mio. > Bezugsfrist für bisherige Aktionäre vom 4. bis 15. Juni 2018 > Zinskupon bis Juni 2023 bei 1,75 % p. a. > Mit jeder Obligation im Nennwert von CHF 1.000 erhält der Obligationär vier Optionsscheine zum Bezug von Namenaktien […]

Kauf von 1.066 Wohnungen in Baden-Württemberg; Erhöhung...

> Kauf von 1.066 Wohnungen, 9 Gewerbeeinheiten und 771 Parkplätzen in Heidenheim bei Ulm > Neues Portfolio mit vermietbarer Wohnfläche von 73.711 Quadratmetern; Vermietungsstand von rund 95 Prozent; gesamte vermietbare Wohnfläche steigt auf 518.000 Quadratmeter > Jährliche Soll-Mieteinnahmen im Gesamtportfolio steigen um rund 18 Prozent auf über CHF 40,0 Mio.; Anzahl Wohneinheiten erhöht sich um […]

Generalversammlung stimmt sämtlichen Anträgen zu –...

Die Aktionäre der Peach Property Group AG, einem auf Bestandshaltung in Deutschland spezialisierten Investor mit Fokus auf Wohnimmobilien, haben bei der heutigen Generalversammlung in Zürich alle Anträge des Verwaltungsrats mit deutlicher Mehrheit angenommen. Insgesamt waren rund 47 Prozent des Aktienkapitals vertreten. Mit Kurt Hardt, Vorstand der Kreissparkasse Biberach, wurde ein ausgewiesener Experte für den deutschen […]

Gewinnsprung auf CHF 41,9 Mio. und Ausbau des Wohnportfolios auf...

> Ergebnis nach Steuern signifikant auf CHF 41,9 Mio. nach CHF 11,6 Mio. im Vorjahr gesteigert > Wohnungsbestand erhöht sich 2017 auf rund 7.000 Einheiten nach 3.129 Einheiten im Vorjahr; vermietbare Wohnfläche steigt auf knapp 445.000 Quadratmeter > Ist-Mieteinnahmen durch Reduzierung des Leerstands und den Portfolioausbau um 83 Prozent auf CHF 16,3 Mio. stark erhöht […]

Nomination von Kurt Hardt (Vorstand Kreissparkasse Biberach) f&uu...

> Kurt Hardt ist Experte für den deutschen Finanz- und Immobilienmarkt > Nominierung trägt der Positionierung der Peach Gruppe als Bestandshalter in Deutschland Rechnung > Geplante Ausweitung des Verwaltungsrats von drei auf vier Mitglieder erfolgt im Zuge des dynamischen Wachstumskurses Die Peach Property Group, ein auf Bestandshaltung in Deutschland spezialisierter Investor mit Fokus auf Wohnimmobilien, […]

Nach vorläufigen Zahlen signifikante Steigerung des Ergebnis...

> Gewinn vor Steuern mit rund CHF 50 Mio. nach CHF 15,5 Mio. im Vorjahr stark gesteigert > Wohnungsbestand erhöht sich 2017 auf rund 7.000 Einheiten nach 3.150 Einheiten im Vorjahr; vermietbare Fläche steigt auf über 445.000 Quadratmeter > Annualisierte Soll-Mieten steigen um 109 Prozent von CHF 16,3 Mio. im Vorjahr auf CHF 34 Mio. […]