Sale of the former Hoesch headquarters in Dortmund to NOVUM Devel...

Peach Property Group, an investor specialising in the management of residential property has sold its property in Rheinische Strasse 173 in Dortmund to NOVUM Development, a company of DET Beteiligungsgesellschaft (DET Holding), specialising in project development. The building is the former headquarter of Hoesch-Union, centrally located adjacent to the “Smart Rhino” development area at the […]

Portfolio increases to around 13,000 apartments thanks to new acq...

-> Purchase contract for residential portfolio with 528 units notarised; focus on Essen and Dortmund -> New portfolio with annual actual rental income of CHF 2.4 million and a vacancy rate of 9.7 percent -> Closing expected by the end of Q1 2020 -> Target rent for the group lifts by 4.1 percent to more […]

EUR 250 million corporate bond fully placed

-> Placement with institutional investors in Europe and the USA -> Term of 3 1/4 years, coupon of 3.5 percent p.a. -> Bond receives Ba3 rating from Moody’s as well as BB- from Standard & Poor’s and Fitch -> Funds to finance the previously announced portfolio acquisition in Germany and for further growth Peach Property […]

2019 pre-tax profits expected to soar to more than CHF 100 millio...

-> Earnings before taxes in the fiscal year 2019 expected to increase to more than CHF 100 million, an increase of 75 percent year-on-year -> Peach Property Group’s share capital has improved substantially with the conversion of CHF 27.8 million of the hybrid warrant bond (approx. 50% of the amount outstanding under the bond) into […]

Anchor shareholder Kreissparkasse Biberach increases share from 7...

-> Capital increase by 164.000 new shares out of conditional capital -> Kreissparkasse Biberach subscribes a subordinated mandatory convertible at a conversion price of CHF 33.04; conversion date will be 14 April 2020 -> Share of Kreissparkasse Biberach will increase to 10.9% of registered shares based on the number of shares registered in the commercial […]

Conversion price of 3% convertible hybrid bond reduced to CHF 28....

-> Investors of the convertible hybrid bond get the opportunity to convert at preferential conditions -> The conversion price of the 3% convertible hybrid bond has been reduced by CHF 1.00 from CHF 29.50 to CHF 28.50 from 2 to 18 October 2019 -> The early conversion enables the Company to optimize its financing structure […]

Acquisition of more than 3,650 apartments in Germany – valu...

-> Peach Property’s portfolio grows from just under 8,800 to almost 12,500 apartments as a result of the transaction -> Lettable living space increases by 221,000 to more than 785,000 square meters -> Newly acquired portfolio generates around CHF 14.4 million in actual rental income per annum; target rent of the entire Peach portfolio rises […]

Real estate portfolio reaches record level of CHF 793 million ...

> Significant increase in market value of real estate portfolio and rental income thanks to acquisitions and advances in investment properties in the first six months of 2019 > Expansion of the investment property portfolio to 8,775 residential units with annualised target rent of CHF 46.4 million > Investments in residential portfolios of CHF 8.7 […]

Annual General Meeting approves all proposals with a clear majori...

The shareholders of Peach Property Group AG, an investor specialising in holding investment properties and focusing on residential real estate, today accepted all of the proposals made by the Supervisory Board at today’s general meeting in Zurich with a clear majority. Around 39 percent of share capital was represented at the meeting. Among other topics, […]

2018 with best result in the Company’s history – net...

=> Significant increase in rental income and real estate value, completion of the “Wollerau Park” project and efficiency gains ensure best result in the Company’s history => Actual rents increase by 82% to CHF 30 million due to vacancy reduction and new acquisitions; annualized target rental income increases by 54% to CHF 44 million => […]

Record-breaking result in 2018 – earnings before taxes up t...

=> Residential portfolio up by more than 50 percent to some 8,400 units, acquisition of a further 421 apartments completed in January 2019 => Actual rental income increased by more than 80 percent to just under CHF 30 million => Annualized target rent up by 53 percent to CHF 44 million; further increase as of […]

Acquisition of 200 apartments in Kaiserslautern brings investment...

=> Purchase agreement signed for a further 200 apartments in Kaiserslautern => Peach Property Group’s residential portfolio in Kaiserslautern increases to a good 1,300 units => New apartments are in very good condition with 95.5 percent occupancy rate => Peach Property Group’s annual target rental income up to around CHF 46.5 million p.a. as a […]

Gewinnsprung vor Steuern für 2019 auf über CHF 100 Mio....

-> Ergebnis vor Steuern im Geschäftsjahr 2019 mit über CHF 100 Mio. rund 75 Prozent über Vorjahr erwartet -> Deutliche Stärkung der Aktienkapitalbasis durch Wandlung von CHF 27,8 Mio. Obligationen der Wandelhybridanleihe (entsprechend ca. 50% der ausstehenden Anleihe) in Aktien -> Anvisierte Ist-Mieteinnahmen steigen durch die Integration des neuen Portfolios mittelfristig auf CHF 60 Mio. […]

Ankeraktionärin Kreissparkasse Biberach erhöht ihren An...

-> Kapitalerhöhung um 164.000 neue Aktien aus bedingtem Kapital -> Zeichnung durch Kreissparkasse Biberach in Form einer nachrangingen Pflichtwandelanleihe zu einem Preis von CHF 33,04; Wandeldatum ist der 14. April 2020 -> Anteil der Kreissparkasse Biberach an der Peach-Gruppe erhöht sich damit auf 10,9 % gemessen am im Handelsregister eingetragenen Aktienkapital -> Massnahme dient der […]

Wandelpreis der 3%-Wandelhybridanleihe bis 18. Oktober auf CHF 28...

-> Investoren der Wandelhybridanleihe erhalten die Gelegenheit zur Wandlung zu Vorzugskonditionen -> Wandelpreis der 3%-Wandelhybridanleihe vom 2. Oktober bis 18. Oktober 2019 um CHF 1,00 von CHF 29,50 auf CHF 28,50 reduziert -> Durch die vorzeitige Wandlung optimiert das Unternehmen seine Finanzierungsstruktur im Rahmen der Wachstumsstrategie Die Peach Property Group, ein auf Bestandshaltung in Deutschland […]

Kauf von über 3.650 Wohnungen in Deutschland – Wert de...

-> Bestand von Peach Property erhöht sich durch Transaktion von knapp 8.800 auf rund 12.450 Wohnungen -> Vermietbare Wohnfläche steigt um 221.000 auf neu rund 785.000 Quadratmeter -> Neu erworbenes Portfolio generiert rd. CHF 14,4 Mio. jährliche Ist-Mieteinnahmen; Soll-Miete des gesamten Peach Portfolios steigt um knapp CHF 16 Mio. auf über CHF 62 Mio. -> […]

Immobilienportfolio erreicht Höchstmarke von CHF 793 Mio. &#...

> Marktwert des Immobilienportfolios und Mieteinnahmen durch Ankäufe und Fortschritte bei Bestandsimmobilien in den ersten 6 Monaten 2019 signifikant erhöht > Ausbau des Bestandsportfolios auf 8.775 Wohneinheiten mit annualisierten Sollmieten von CHF 46,4 Mio. > Investitionen in Wohnportfolios von CHF 8,7 Mio. im 1. Halbjahr 2019 > Leerstand um 11 Prozent auf 10,7 Prozent der […]

Generalversammlung stimmt sämtlichen Anträgen mit deutl...

Die Aktionäre der Peach Property Group, eines auf Bestandshaltung in Deutschland spezialisierten Investors mit Fokus auf Wohnimmobilien, haben auf der heutigen Generalversammlung in Zürich allen Anträgen des Verwaltungsrats mit deutlicher Mehrheit zugestimmt. Unter anderem hat die Generalversammlung, bei der rund 39 Prozent des Aktienkapitals vertreten waren, den Verwaltungsratspräsidenten Reto Garzetti sowie die Mitglieder des Gremiums […]

2018 mit bestem Ergebnis der Firmengeschichte – Reingewinn...

=> Signifikante Erhöhung der Mieteinnahmen, Wertsteigerungen bei den Immobilien, Abschluss des Projekts „Wollerau Park“ sowie Effizienzsteigerungen sorgen für bestes Resultat der Firmengeschichte => Ist-Mieten steigen durch Leerstandsabbau und Neuakquisitionen um 82 % auf CHF 30 Mio.; annualisierte Soll-Mieterträge um 54 % auf CHF 44 Mio. erhöht => Marktwert des Bestandsportfolios durch Portfolio-Erweiterungen und operative Fortschritte […]

2018 mit Rekordergebnis – Gewinn vor Steuern steigt auf kna...

=> Wohnungsbestand um über 50 Prozent auf über 8.400 Einheiten ausgebaut, Übernahme weiterer 421 Wohnungen im Januar 2019 vollzogen => Ist-Mieteinnahmen um rund 80 Prozent auf knapp CHF 30 Mio. gesteigert => Annualisierte Sollmiete um 53 Prozent auf CHF 44 Mio. erhöht; weitere Steigerung per Januar 2019 auf CHF 46,4 Mio. => Leerstand im Jahresverlauf […]

Wohnungsbestand steigt auf rund 8.800 Einheiten durch Kauf von 20...

=> Kaufvertrag für weitere 200 Wohnungen in Kaiserslautern unterzeichnet => Wohnportfolio der Peach Property Group in Kaiserslautern erhöht sich auf gut 1.300 Einheiten => Neue Wohnungen sind in einem sehr guten Zustand mit 95,5 Prozent Vermietungsstand => Sollmiete der Peach Property Group steigt durch Transaktion um 2,4 Prozent auf CHF 46,5 Mio. p.a. Die Peach […]