Acquisition of 4,800 residential units in Germany; portfolio grow...

> Increase in the portfolio to more than 23,000 units > Strengthening of existing locations through the acquisition of apartments in Lower Saxony, North Rhine-Westphalia and Rhineland-Palatinate with significant synergy potential > Rental income increases by 26 percent to CHF 110m target rent or CHF 97m actual rent, respectively > Significant appreciation potential: vacancy rate […]

Higher rental income, reduced vacancies and a further margin impr...

* Rise in rental income by 42 percent to CHF 27.4m; on a like-for-like basis a 5.4 percent increase resulted * Strong improvement of the operating margin through economies of scale after a successful integration of the 2019 acquisitions; increase in FFO I per share by 20 percent to CHF 0.50 * Decrease in vacancy […]

Acquisition of 5,450 apartments – value of investment portf...

=> Purchase agreement for portfolio of 5,450 apartments in Germany signed; transaction expected to close at the end of 2020 => Strategic acquisition will yield substantial increase in NAV per share expected by end of 2020 and position the company for higher FFO generation and a sustainable future dividend => Portfolio with residential vacancies of […]

Annual General Meeting approves all proposals with a vast majorit...

The shareholders of Peach Property Group AG, an investor specialising in holding German investment properties focusing on residential real estate today accepted all of the agenda items at today’s general meeting in Zurich with a clear majority. A total of around 40 percent of the share capital respectively 72 percent of the registered voting rights […]

New record-breaking profit in 2019 – well equipped for the...

-> Earnings after taxes soar to CHF 91.0 million (previous year: CHF 45.3 million) -> Actual rental income up significantly to CHF 38.9 million (previous year: CHF 29.6 million); Vacancies fall by 26 percent to 9.3 percent (previous year: 12.5 percent) -> Net asset value (NAV) per share increases substantially to CHF 45.11 (previous year: […]

Strong growth and record-breaking CHF 109 million earnings before...

* Peach Property Group nearly doubles 2019 earnings before taxes to around CHF 109 million * Market value of the real estate portfolio as of 31.12.2019 increases by more than 50 percent to CHF 1.1 billion * Actual rental income amount to around CHF 39 million – an increase of 31 percent versus prior year […]

Erwerb von 4.800 Wohnungen in Deutschland; Portfolio wächst...

> Erhöhung des Bestands auf über 23.000 Wohneinheiten > Primäre Verstärkung an bestehenden Standorten durch Erwerb von Wohnungen in Niedersachsen, NRW und Rheinland-Pfalz mit weiteren Synergiepotenzialen > Mieteinnahmen steigen um 26 Prozent auf CHF 110 Mio. Sollmiete bzw. CHF 97 Mio. Ist-Miete > Deutliche Wertsteigerungspotenziale: Leerstandsquote des neuen Portfolios liegt bei 10,8 Prozent – Mietpreise […]

Höhere Mieterlöse, reduzierter Leerstand und nochmals v...

* Mieterlöse um 42 Prozent auf CHF 27,4 Mio. gestiegen; Like for Like resultierte eine Steigerung von 5,4 Prozent * Starke Verbesserung der operativen Marge durch Skaleneffekte nach erfolgreicher Integration der Zukäufe von 2019; Erhöhung FFO I pro Aktie um 20 Prozent auf CHF 0,50 * Leerstandsquote um 12 Prozent auf 8,2 Prozent gesunken * […]

Ankauf von 5.450 Wohnungen – Erhöhung des Bestandsport...

=> Kaufvertrag für ein Portfolio mit 5.450 Wohnungen in Deutschland unterschrieben; Vollzug der Transaktion für Ende 2020 erwartet => Strategischer Ankauf ermöglicht deutliche Erhöhung des erwarteten NAV je Aktie per Ende 2020 und positioniert Peach für eine weitere FFO-Erhöhung sowie eine nachhaltige Dividende => Portfolio mit Wohnungs-Leerstand von insgesamt 8,6 Prozent; Ist-Mieteinnahmen bei rund CHF […]

Generalversammlung stimmt sämtlichen Beschlussvorlagen mit g...

Die Aktionäre der Peach Property Group AG, eines auf Bestandshaltung in Deutschland spezialisierten Investors mit Fokus auf Wohnimmobilien, haben auf der heutigen Generalversammlung sämtliche Tagesordnungspunkte mit klaren Mehrheiten angenommen. Bei der Generalversammlung, die dieses Jahr rein virtuell stattfand, waren insgesamt rund 40 Prozent des Aktienkapitals bzw. 72 Prozent der eingetragenen Stimmrechte vertreten. Die Vertretung erfolgte […]

2019 mit erneutem Rekordgewinn – mit attraktiven Wohnungen...

-> Ergebnis nach Steuern springt auf CHF 91,0 Mio. (Vorjahr CHF 45,3 Mio.) -> Ist-Mieteinnahmen steigen deutlich auf CHF 38,9 Mio. (Vorjahr CHF 29,6 Mio.); Leerstand reduziert sich um 26 Prozent auf 9.3 Prozent (Vorjahr 12.5 Prozent) -> Net Asset Value (NAV) pro Aktie steigt deutlich auf CHF 45,11 (Vorjahr CHF 36,36) -> Marktwert des […]

Starkes Wachstum und Vorsteuergewinn 2019 auf rekordhohen CHF 109...

* Peach Property Group verdoppelt 2019 den Vorsteuergewinn nahezu auf rund CHF 109 Mio. * Marktwert des Immobilienportfolios per 31.12.2019 steigt im Vorjahresvergleich um über 50 Prozent auf rund CHF 1,1 Mrd. * Ist-Mieteinnahmen mit rund CHF 39 Mio. gut 31 Prozent über Vorjahr * Net Asset Value (NAV) pro Aktie per 31.12.2019 bei rund […]